b'Pi Kappa Alpha Foundation 2020 Board of TrusteesCHARLES T. CUMBAA DANIEL A. BERGER W. THOMAS CLARK JOSEPH P. EGANPresident President-Elect Trustee TrusteeMississippi State, Arizona, Virginia Tech, Central Florida,Gamma Theta 72 Gamma Delta 99 Epsilon 73 Eta Phi 89 Retired EVP CorporateVice President, Chairman, Vice President, and Product Strategy,Sector Financial The Westchester Bank Bernstein Blackbaud Bethesda, MD White Plains, NY Global Wealth Mount Pleasant, SC Management Los Angeles, CAHANK KUCHEMAN JOHN L. LISHER JOHN M. MANGPHILLIP R. MARTENS Trustee Trustee (Cincinnati, Alpha Xi 84)(Virginia Tech, Epsilon 81) Virginia Tech, Indiana, Delta Xi 71 TrusteeDirector, Epsilon 71 Retired Partner, Senior Partner,Trinseo LLC Director,Kopka, Pinkus, C-Suite ConsultingDalton. GABioStar Ventures Dolin & Eads Partners Group Boston, MA Indianapolis, IN Palm Beach Shores, FLMARK A. ROBERTSON G. BRINT RYAN DAR SIDEBOTHAM THOMAS C. TILLAR, JR.TrusteeVice President Trustee TrusteeSouthern Methodist, North Texas, Zeta Sigma, Virginia Tech,Beta Zeta 82 Epsilon Delta 83 Florida Tech 94 Epsilon 71Attorney and Partner, Founder and CEO, Vice President, Special Assistant to the Norton Rose Ryan, Inc. Bernstein Private Dean of the Pamplin Fulbright US LLPDallas, TX Wealth Management College of Business,New York, NY Boston, MA Virginia TechBlacksburg, VAKEVIN E. VIRTA TONY J. WILLIAMSBRUCE A. WOLFSONJERRY W. ASKEW Trustee (Oregon State, Beta Nu 83)TrusteeTrustee Emeritus Western Michigan,Partner and Chairman,Pennsylvania, North Carolina,Epsilon Psi 83 Washington AdvocatesBeta Pi 71Tau 73Senior Manager of Mobility(W2A)General Counsel, President,Research & Development, Bellevue, WA Jaguar Growth PartnersAlliance for Better DENSO InternationalNew York, NY NonprofitsAmerica Inc. Knoxville, TNSouthfield, MIWILLIAM N. LAFORGE JOSEPH J. TURNER JR.Trustee Emeritus Trustee EmeritusDelta State, Clemson,Zeta Beta 69 Eta Alpha 70 President,Chief ExecutiveDelta State Officer, University First SunCleveland, MS Management Corp. Clemson, SCPI KAPPA ALPHA FOUNDATION STAFFN. Ryan Flickinger, Chief Executive Officer Adam I. Wassell, Senior Director of DevelopmentSandra H. Newsom, Project Manager 901-748-1868 x1101 | rflickinger@pikes.org 901-748-1868 x1139 | awassell@pikes.org 901-748-1113 | snewsom@pikes.orgRyan C. Collett, Chief Development OfficerKC Herman, Director of Development Nakell Baker, Philanthropy Specialist 901-748-1868 x1152 | rcollett@pikes.org901-748-1868 x1144 | kherman@pikes.org 901-748-1948 x1151 | nbaker@pikes.orgMuffin Dixon Gray, Development Operations Officer Bryan Rawlinson, Director of Development901-748-1868 x1102 | mdixon@pikes.org 901-748-1868 x1147 | brawlinson@pikes.org 8347 West Range CoveMemphis, TN 38125 | 901-748-1948Cecily A. Hurt, Director of Annual Giving Ginny N. Stalker, Scholarship & Grant Administrator www.PikeFoundation.org901-748-1868 x1146 | churt@pikes.org 901-748-1868 x1141 | gstalker@pikes.org PikeFoundation@pikes.org'